Delayed postings

Dear reader,

You may have noticed that occaisionally I get sidetracked by reality, and therefore cannot update this blog as often as I wish. Of late my posts have been tardy due to the fact that my regular computer is in the final thrashes of destroying the primary drive, and until I gain the technical expertise, bravery, and blood alcohol level, I’m not swapping drives and reinstalling the OS just yet! This, and the following post have been penned lovingly on stolen computer time, but I trust that you won’t tell 😉

So if I vanish for a day or two, have no fear dear reader, know that I am cursing my hardware failings, and will return soon.

Oh, and if you feel like dropping by and helping out, there is a beer in the fridge with your name on it!

The Bard!

Leave a Reply

