Just a bit o northern soul

Messing with embedding clips in the blog, for all the broadband readers. With any luck the clip should display just under this line of text.

Completely failed attempt which really messed up the formatting of the site…whoops

In case it failed, you can watch what I’m watching as I type this by clicking this link instead… Dexy’s Midnight Runners – Geno which in my opinion is much better than Come On Eileen, and makes my foot tap every time I hear it.

Then continuing the theme of music I listen to a lot but don’t remember ever seeing the videos to.

Ned’s Atomic Dustbin with their stunning tracks Kill Your Television and All I Ask of Myself (is that I hold together). Now I just need to get myself the new, authorised ‘best of’ and a “So you missed Ned’s Atomic Dustbin” T-shirt 🙂

Leave a Reply

