I’m a PC

I’ve been working, playing, hacking, and exploring computers since 1981.  I’ve used over a dozen operating systems made by more than half a dozen companies.  I’ve ordered goods online from half a dozen countries on 3 continents.  I’ve been on the web since 1995, had a website since 1996, and blogging since 2006.  When I go home at night and want to get online, I switch on a PC!

Finally Microsoft get a decent, interesting, and Seinfeld-free advert.  I might not agree with everything they do as a corporation and I’m still trying alternatives (Puppy Linux for example) whenever I can.   However, that being said, right now, today, having watched that ad I can honestly say “Hey, I don’t mind admitting I use that product”.

Leave a Reply

