The Ferravo

I was sat at the traffic lights in January and saw something so funny I almost fell out my car laughing.  Can you spot it?

Just in case your 10x magnification vision isn’t working, here is the source of my mirth.

Adding a Ferrari badge does magically make it Not a Volvo!

Adding a Ferrari badge does magically make it "Not a Volvo"!

Yes, if you squint carefully you might just spot that that is a Ferrari logo, in luminous Ferrari yellow stuck just behind the front wheel arch of a black Volvo V40.

It does make you wonder what went through the owners mind:

You know what, my reliable lump of Swedish metal just isn’t sporty enough… If I stick these Ferrari logo stickers on it everybody will be impressed by my stylish, sporty ride!

Idiots!

Leave a Reply

