Bakerman

Okay, another one of those video posts today, but this one is appropriate for two reasons:

  1. I’ve been baking a Guinness loaf that’ll be ready to come out of the oven at any minute.
  2. I’ve been depressed today, and feeling low, and this video always chills me out.

So may I present one of the greatest videos ever, and the first video ever filmed in freefall, Laid Back‘s “Baker man”!

I actually looked into flying lessons the other day, but unfortunately I can think of at least ten better ways I could spend the $5k-$7k that it would cost to get a pilots license before I even considered taking it any further.  With paying for the trip to attend my brother’s wedding, and a respray for the peeling paint on the car coming first and second!

Leave a Reply

