Instructions, by Neil Gaiman

Every now and then I see or hear something that just seems to stop me in my tracks.  Something that just makes me prick up my ears and listen, breath a little slower and realise places within myself that I’ve forgotten.  When I came across this link via Neil Gaiman’s Twitter feed, it was one of those moments.  This is a poem by Neil, read by Neil, and soon to be published as a beautifully illustrated (by Charles Vess) children’s book.  Oh, and before anyone gets any ideas, I’ve already ordered myself a copy 😉

Trust the wolves, but do not tell them where you are going…

One comment

  1. uberfrau · April 25, 2010

    that was awesome!

Leave a Reply

